Shoot and root entry STRATEGIES [1000075020 - ibrahim]

ibrahim

Новичок
Поинты
I am a trader who open positions using the BBMA technique, this technique was created by oma ally. through this technique I will try to mix it with my candle technique
to be able to do entry scalping and swing.

here I will try to share how to combine them, so that the strategy that I call "shoot and root entry" appears

account monitoring link:

Благодарности: Nataly

ibrahim

Новичок
Поинты
indicator used.
1. moving avarage
- MA setting Linear Weighted, Hihg, yellow, period 10
- MA Linear Weighted settings, low, white, period 10
- MA Linear Weighted settings, Hihg, magenta, period 5
- MA settings Linear Weighted, Hihg, red, period 5
- MA Exponential, close, Aqua, period 50 settings
- MA Exponential, close, Aqua, period 50 settings
- MA Exponential settings, close, red, period 100
2. Bolinger Band
whitesmoke, period 20, dev 2, apply close

for this opportunity, I will try to analyze the EURUSD pairs ...

on the red arrow, we can see that the candlestick has rejection on the low BB and the MA LOW has also been pulled out of the BB, so for me this is the time for prices to go up to the SND BASE which I marked with a YELLOW arrow.

Вложения

ibrahim

Новичок
Поинты
UPDATE entry on January 23, 2020

for entry to the EURUSD pair on the 23rd yesterday, I was hit with Stop loss ... and on Friday, which is dated January 24, I continued to open a position on the EURJPY pair and now it is also floating.

I made a BUY entry because on TF weekly I saw the price was in the Re entry area for BUY and was going to the box area that I marked, which is the BASE SND. . because this is WEEKLY, the floating will be great that we experience. I hope that Monday EURJPY can go to the box that I map right.

Вложения

ibrahim

Новичок
Поинты
have experienced loss twice.